Aurora Lodge No. 15

P.O. Box
Anchorage, AK 99509
E-Mail Secretary

Stated Meetings Second Thursday at 8:00 p.m.
1431 Eagle Street (Corner of 15th and Eagle)

2014 Officers

Worshipful Master WB David Wilson
Senior Warden Br. Clint Cotrell
Junior Warden Br. Michael Smith
Treasurer WB Bruce Kling
Secretary WB Steven Cords
Senior Deacon Br. Michael Horton
Junior Deacon Br. Peter Lundquist
Senior Steward Br. Chad Steward
Junior Steward  
Chaplain Br. Paul Evermon
Marshall Br. Fredrick Hill
Tyler WB Albert Schuerger

Visit our Website here